Enclave: Creation (Chaotic Order Book 1)

A start of a promising series Lypri Nmerga have turned against their own race for the greed of power leaving Legendary figures to battle over the fate of universe in author Rafael Soares Enclave: Creation (Chaotic Order Book 1). Offering some interesting fragments about apocalyptic tale of survival and justice author Rafael’s novel is destined to Read more about Enclave: Creation (Chaotic Order Book 1)[…]

Tom’s Inheritance

Unpredictable and mysterious. Mysterious disappearance of Tom’s granddad ‘Jack’ whisks Tom’s inquisitiveness and leads Beansprout (Tom’s cousin) and Tom on their thrilling quest & into a highly mystical and fanciful other world-‘Realm of water’ which is inhabited by incredible creatures and spirits like faeries, elves, fauns nymphs and sidhe. ‘Tom’s Inheritance’ is a superbly crafted Read more about Tom’s Inheritance[…]

Freedom’s Light: A Rob and Tex adventure

Reconstruction of the tragic 9/11 & its aftermath. Author Robert Saniscalchi has penned down a masterful fictitious narrative based on the bitter past of U.S. by reconstructing the tragic event of 9/11. Featuring a snappy relationship of three brothers (Paul, Roy & Rob) engaged in hearty leisure time of a hunting expedition, author skillfully highlights Read more about Freedom’s Light: A Rob and Tex adventure[…]


Commendable historical fiction mingled with wit & wisdom ‘Nazilager’ is a poignant, brilliantly told historical fiction of survival, growth, loss and struggle that is very impressive in its sense of knowledge and research expertly woven into an insightful novel. Author J. R Rogers develops and delivers a wild ride of unexpected adventurous tale of Lt. Read more about Nazilager[…]

The Bone Whisperer (The Adventures of George and Flanagan Book 2)

Reflecting magnificent childhood memories. A riveting follow up to ‘The HeadMaster’s Cave’, ‘The Bone Whisperer’ is a read capable of transporting its readers amidst young endearing and adventurous characters- George, Dougie and Katie who strive hard on their thrilling quest of putting an end to the destructive business plan of a local business owner ‘McMaster’ Read more about The Bone Whisperer (The Adventures of George and Flanagan Book 2)[…]

Omari And The People

Grit and action amidst instability and uncertainty. ‘Omari And The People’ is a delightful, entertaining tale of a skilled, rich thief ‘Omari’, whose decision of starting a new life swept him off his own feet, making him a heroic leader fighting adversities for displaced people. Author Stephen Whitfield, uses his natural instincts of a capable Read more about Omari And The People[…]

Lord of Fire

Compelling, fanciful read! ‘Lord of Fire’ is bound to be one of the most fascinating, enjoyable, adventurous fantasy read in every sense of word as it ticks along at a perfect pace, exhibiting author Susi Wright’s unbelievable talent of transporting her readers to a highly well imagined fictitious fantasy era with its characters skillfully embedded Read more about Lord of Fire[…]

The Prince of Glencurragh: A Novel of Ireland

A fiction in the classical style of a bygone era ‘The Prince of Glencurragh’ is an enthralling tale of battle and birthright where author Nancy Blanton weaves her knowledge and research of history expertly into a believable and fascinating fiction based on reality of 1634 Ireland. With the mastery over the language and its nuances Read more about The Prince of Glencurragh: A Novel of Ireland[…]

The Brujo’s Way: First in the Buenaventura Series

Fiction that is believable & Fascinating Laying a strong foundation for the Buenaventura series ‘The Brujo’s Way’ is a well thought out tale of reincarnation of a sorcerer- Don Carlos in an aristocratic family in 1670s in Mexico. When hunted down by the evil sorcerer of Moon Moiety, Brujo- Don Carlos decides to end his Read more about The Brujo’s Way: First in the Buenaventura Series[…]